WSIU Staff | College of Mass Communications and Media Arts | SIU

Southern Illinois University

WSIU Staff | College of Mass Communications and Media Arts | SIU

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

WSIU Staff

Kevin Boucher

Community Engagement Producer

Kevin Boucher

Office: COMM 1071

Email: Kevin.Boucher@wsiu.org

Phone: (618) 453-6182


Ellen Carlson

Assistant Director, Corporate Support

Ellen Carlson

Office:  COMM 1003H

Email:  ellen.carlson@wsiu.org

Phone:  (618) 453-6196


Laura Davis Cobin

Assistant Development Director - Donor Communications

Laura Davis Cobin

Office: COMM 1008

Email: Laura.Cobin@wsiu.org

Phone: (618) 453-4287


Mark Constable

Broadcasting Engineer

Mark Constable

Office: COMM 48

Email: Mark.Constable@wsiu.org

Phone:(618) 453-6194


Billie Donas

Office Manager

Image of Billie Donas

Office: COMM 1003

Email:  billie.donas@wsiu.org

Phone:(618) 453-4344


Jim Eagelston

WSIU TV Master Control Supervisor

Jim Eagelston

Office: COMM 1075

Email: Jim.Eagelston@wsiu.org

Phone:(618) 453-2796


Jennifer Fuller

News Producer (Morning Anchor/Reporter)

Jennifer Fuller

Office: COMM 44

Email: Jennifer.Fuller@wsiu.org

Phone:(618) 453-6245


Lynn Harbert

Accountant ll

Image of Lynn Harbert

Office:  COMM 1003G

Email:  lynn.harbert@wsiu.org

Phone:  (618) 453-4311


Ray Houseman

Broadcasting Engineer

Ray Houseman

Office: COMM 1075C

Email: Ray.Houseman@wsiu.org

Phone:(618) 453-6193


Benjy Jeffords

Digital Media Production Specialist

Image of Benjy Jeffords

Office:  Comm 48 A-D

Email:  benjy.jeffords@wsiu.org

Phone:  (618) 453-6173


Delores Kerstein

Associate Director, Finance & Administration

Delores Kerstein

Office: COMM 1003A

Email:  delores.kerstein@wsiu.org

Phone:(618) 453-6183


Darryl Moses

Associate Director, Television & Video Services

Darryl Moses

Office: COMM 1073

Email: Darryl.Moses@wsiu.org

Phone:(618) 453-6191


Steve A. North

TV Post Production Supervisor

Steve A. North

Office: COMM 1064

Email: Steve.North@wsiu.org

Phone:(618) 453-6189


Brad Palmer

WSIU Radio News Producer

Brad Palmer

Office: COMM 44A

Email: Brad.Palmer@wsiu.org

Phone:(618) 453-6245


Susan Patrick

Customer Service Representative II

Susan Patrick

Office: COMM 1009

Email: Susan.Patrick@wsiu.org

Phone:(618) 453-6184


Greg Petrowich

Executive Director, WSIU Public Broadcasting

Greg Petrowich

Office: COMM 1003

Email: Greg.Petrowich@wsiu.org

Phone:(618) 453-4343


Juli Roznowski

Assistant IT Manager

Office: COMM 1069

Email: Juli.Roznowski@wsiu.org

Phone:(618) 453-6174


Beth Spezia

Field Representative, Outreach

Beth Spezia

Office: 910 S. Forest, Rm 203

Email: Beth.Spezia@wsiu.org

Phone:(618) 453-5595


Mark St. George

Television Production Specialist

Image of Mark St. George

Office:  Comm 48 A-B

Email:  mark.stgeorge@wsiu.org

Phone:  453-5887


Roger Suski

Associate Director of Technology

Roger Suski

Office: COMM 48A

Email: Roger.Suski@wsiu.org

Phone:(618) 453-6175


Jak Tichenor

Television Producer

Jak Tichenor

Office: COMM 48A

Email: Jak.Tichenor@wsiu.org

Phone:(618) 453-6187


Monica Tichenor

Promotions & Public Information Coordinator

Monica Tichenor

Office: 910 S. Forest

Email: Monica.Tichenor@wsiu.org

Phone:(618) 453-6160


Jeff Williams

WSIU Radio Station Manager / News & Public Affairs Director

Jeff Williams

Office: COMM 36

Email: Jeff.Williams@wsiu.org

Phone:(618) 453-6170