WSIU Staff | College of Mass Communications and Media Arts | SIU

Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

WSIU Staff

Laura Anz

Accountant ll

Office: COMM 1003G
Email: lanz@wsiu.org
Phone: 618-453-4311


Kevin Boucher

Community Engagement Producer

Kevin Boucher

Office: COMM 1071
Email: Kevin.Boucher@wsiu.org
Phone: 618-453-6182


Mark Constable

Broadcasting Engineer

Mark Constable

Office: COMM 48
Email: Mark.Constable@wsiu.org
Phone: 618-453-6194


Jim Eagelston

WSIU TV Master Control Supervisor

Jim Eagelston

Office: COMM 1075
Email: Jim.Eagelston@wsiu.org
Phone: 618-453-2796


Brian Flath

Assistant Director, Corporate Support

Brian Flath

Phone: 618-453-4286
Email: brian.flath@wsiu.org 


Jennifer Fuller

Associate Director, News and Public Affairs

Jennifer Fuller

Office: COMM 44
Email: Jennifer.Fuller@wsiu.org
Phone: 618-453-6245


Ray Houseman

Broadcasting Engineer

Ray Houseman

Office: COMM 1075C
Email: Ray.Houseman@wsiu.org
Phone: 618-453-6193


Benjy Jeffords

Digital Media Production Specialist

Image of Benjy Jeffords

Office: Comm 48 A-D
Email: benjy.jeffords@wsiu.org
Phone: 618-453-6173


Connie Johnson

Associate Director of Finance & Administration

Office: COMM 1003C
Email: connie.johnson@wsiu.org
Phone: 618-453-4371


Darryl Moses

Associate Director, Television & Video Services

Darryl Moses

Office: COMM 1073
Email: Darryl.Moses@wsiu.org
Phone: 618-453-6191


Steve A. North

TV Post Production Supervisor

Steve A. North

Office: COMM 1064
Email: Steve.North@wsiu.org
Phone: 618-453-6189


Brad Palmer

WSIU Radio News Producer

Brad Palmer

Office: COMM 44A
Email: Brad.Palmer@wsiu.org
Phone: 618-453-6245


Juli Roznowski

IT Manager

Office: COMM 1069
Email: Juli.Roznowski@wsiu.org
Phone: 618-453-6174


Beth Spezia

Field Representative, Outreach

Beth Spezia

Office: 910 S. Forest, Rm 203
Email: Beth.Spezia@wsiu.org
Phone: 618-453-5595


Katrina Stackhouse

Digital Services Manager

Katrina Stackhouse

Office: Comm 1003C
Email: katrina.stackhouse@wsiu.org
Phone: 618-453-6258


Mark St. George

Television Production Specialist

Image of Mark St. George

Office: Comm 48 A-B
Email: mark.stgeorge@wsiu.org
Phone: 618-453-5887


Jak Tichenor

Interim Executive Director

Jak Tichenor

Office: COMM Suite 1003B
Email: jak.tichenor@wsiu.org
Phone: 618-459-6181


Jeff Williams

WSIU Radio Station Manager / News & Public Affairs Director

Jeff Williams

Office: COMM 36
Email: Jeff.Williams@wsiu.org
Phone: 618-453-6170